FIRCAP – Participants list

April 26, 2017
Le Château Frontenac, Quebec City (Canada)

FIRCAP - Participants

Last update: 2017-04-20 at 22:28PM EST

British Columbia Investment Management Corporation (bcIMC) Jason Cawley
Senior Portfolio Manager
CAAT Pension Plan Kevin Fahey
Director - Investments
Caisse de dépôt et placement du Québec (CDPQ) Patrick Lynch
VP, Private Equity
Claridge Frédéric Martel
Chief Investment Officer
CN Investment Division Clifton Isings
Vice-President - Investments
Fire and Police Pension Association of Colorado (FPPA) Dale Martin
Director of Illiquid Alternatives
Industrial Alliance Insurance and Financial Services Inc. Maxime Durivage
Director - Private Placements
Ireland Strategic Investment Fund Michael Lee
Deputy Director and Head of Investment Origination & Co-Investment Partnerships
JacksonWalker LLP David Parrish
Local Pensions Partnership Chris Rule
Chief Investment Officer
New York City Comptroller's Office Petya Nikolova
Head of Infrastructure
OMERS Platform Investments Paul Manias
Managing Director
Ontario Pension Board Glenn Hubert
Managing Director, Private Debt
Quebec City Conference Ashby Monk
FIRCAP's Special Advisor on Content
Quebec City Conference Christian Racicot
Co-Founder & CEO
Quebec City Conference Tom Rotherham-Winqvist
Vice President
Railpen Investment Management Paul Bishop
Investment Director
Régime de rentes du Mouvement Desjardins/Desjardins Group Pension Plan Frédéric Angers
Head of Infrastructure
SUN Group Uday Khemka
Vice Chairman
Surrey County Council Pension Fund Denise Le Gal
Chair of Trustees ; and Chair, Brunel Pensions Partnership
TIAA Stephane Marguier
Managing Director, EMEA
Willis Towers Watson Group Tim Hodgson
Head of the Thinking Ahead Group, Founder of the Thinking Ahead Institute
World Bank Michel Noel
Head of Investment Funds, Finance & Markets Global Practice
World Bank Pension Plan Dima Blumin
Senior Portfolio Manager of Real Assets
Confirmed: 1  Confirmed and registered: 23  TOTAL: 24